Technical Program Committee

Technical Program Chair John Hansen University of Texas at Dallas
Audio and Electroacoustics Walter Kellermann University of Erlangen-Nuremberg
Bio Imaging and Signal Processing Jean-Christophe Olivo-Marin Institut Pasteur
Image, Video, and Multidimensional Signal Processing Gaurav Sharma University of Rochester John Apostolopoulos Hewlett-Packard Laboratories
Design and Implementation of Signal Processing Systems Wonyong Sung Seoul National University Shuvra S. Bhattacharyya University of Maryland
Industry Technology Track Jon McElvain Digital Imaging Systems
Information Forensics and Security Ed Delp Purdue University
Machine Learning for Signal Processing Kostas Diamantaras TEI of Thessaloniki Tülay Adali University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Multimedia Signal Processing Anthony Vetro Mitsubishi Electric Research Labs Philip A. Chou Microsoft Research
Sensor Array and Multichannel Signal Processing Kristine Bell George Mason University Mats Viberg Chalmers University of Technology
Signal Processing Education Roxana Saint-Nom Buenos Aires Institute of Technology
Signal Processing for Communications and Networking Geert Leus Delft University of Technology Zhi-Quan (Tom) Luo University of Minnesota
Signal Processing Theory and Methods Ali H. Sayed University of California, Los Angeles Abdelhak Zoubir Darmstadt University of Technology
Speech Processing Steve Young Cambridge University
Spoken Language Processing Steve Young Cambridge University
Plenaries Chair Issa Panahi University of Texas at Dallas
Special Sessions Chair Antonia Papandreou-Suppappola Arizona State University
Tutorials Chair Philip Loizou University of Texas at Dallas